Blacksburg Sports Club Logo


BSC Announcements:

Save the date!
Sept. 11 - Annual Golf Tourney


Contacts


We want to hear from you! If you have suggestions for improvement, comments that you would like to pass along, questions about our Club, or would like to become a sponsor or member, please contact one of the email addresses listed below:

Officers and Directors, 2017-2018

Executive Board Members are emphasized

* indicates new or renewing term


Officers

President Chuck Parron: cparron@gmail.com
Vice Presidents Nancy Brittle: nbrittle@vt.edu; Carly Northup: carlyn@vt.edu
Secretary Sandy Schlaudecker, Membership Chair: cheesemaker72@gmail.com
Treasurer Ed Powell, Financial Chair: eapowell@pemtel.net
Past President Ronnie Marcum, Nominations Chair: marcum@vt.edu
 

Committee Chairs

Publicity Chair *Bonnie Lawton: bonlawton@me.com
Facilities Chairs *Mike Moore: moorem@vt.edu
*HB Butterworth: skinut37@aol.com
Special Events Chairs *Judy Ridinger: vtjrr@aol.com
Sponsorship Chair Jim Shockley: jimshockley@usit.net
BHS Representative Roy Jones: royjones@vt.edu
Membership Chairs Sandy Schlaudecker: cheesemaker72@gmail.com Brenda Winstead: dwinstead2@comcast.net

Directors

Nick Smith: nickvt@hotmail.com