Blacksburg Sports Club Logo


BSC Announcements:


Contacts


We want to hear from you! If you have suggestions for improvement, comments that you would like to pass along, questions about our Club, or would like to become a sponsor or member, please contact one of the email addresses listed below:

Officers and Directors, 2018-2019

Executive Board Members are emphasized

* indicates new or renewing term


Officers

President Chuck Parron: cparron@gmail.com
Vice President Nancy Brittle: nbrittle@vt.edu
Secretary Sandy Schlaudecker, Membership Chair
Treasurer Ed Powell, Financial Chair: eapowell@pemtel.net
Past President Ronnie Marcum, Nominations Chair: marcum@vt.edu
 

Committee Chairs

Publicity Chair *Bonnie Lawton
Facilities Chairs *Mike Moore: moorem@vt.edu
*HB Butterworth: skinut37@aol.com
Special Events Chairs *Judy Ridinger: vtjrr@aol.com
Sponsorship Chair Jim Shockley: jimshockley@usit.net
BHS Representative Roy Jones: royjones@vt.edu
Membership Chairs Sandy Schlaudecker Brenda Winstead: dwinstead2@comcast.net

Directors

Nick Smith: nickvt@hotmail.com