Blacksburg Sports Club Logo

BSC Announcements:

Save the date!
Sept. 10 - Annual Golf Tourney

Membership dues are payable July 1. You may pay early, but your check will not be cashed before July 1.


We want to hear from you! If you have suggestions for improvement, comments that you would like to pass along, questions about our Club, or would like to become a sponsor or member, please contact one of the email addresses listed below:

Officers and Directors, 2017-2018

Executive Board Members are emphasized

* indicates new or renewing term


President Chuck Parron:
Vice President Nancy Brittle:
Secretary Sandy Schlaudecker, Membership Chair:
Treasurer Ed Powell, Financial Chair:
Past President Ronnie Marcum, Nominations Chair:

Committee Chairs

Publicity Chair *Bonnie Lawton:
Facilities Chairs *Mike Moore:
*HB Butterworth:
Special Events Chairs *Judy Ridinger:
Sponsorship Chair Jim Shockley:
BHS Representative Roy Jones:
Membership Chairs Sandy Schlaudecker: Brenda Winstead:


Nick Smith: